August 14th, Day Two on my Fashion Journey

Typically I am jeans and flats kind of gal. I tend to wear a lot of plain white t shirts too… So for this day in fashion, I stuck with what I’m comfortable with- my good old standby’s.

jeans, flats and a white shirt- my staple wardrobe

To add a little pizzaz to my outfit I threw on a scarf that I bought at a drugstore on Orcas Island. I love the punch of color it adds- but is this enough?

A colorful scarf adds a burst of color

Jeans: James Jeans (Anthropologie), white shirt: James Perse, flats: 9 West

Leave a Reply

