August 19th – Casual Day!


Casual pants, tank and Fit Flops... not much to look at!

re-styled by rolling the cuffs, tucking in the shirt and adding cuter shoes

Two of my girlfriends and I are hosting a huge party tomorrow night. Luckily, it’s not at my house!  My outfit today has to be cute and functional since I will be busy working on helping get her backyard and house ready.

I threw on my favorite casual pants and a black tank (inspired by Jennifer Aniston, of course). Notice how by changing my shoes, rolling up the cuffs, tucking in my shirt and adding a necklace totally changes the look.

Pants: Anthroplogie (Hei Hei), Tank: Express, Shoes: Stride Right (DSW)


Leave a Reply

