August 20th, Black and White

Black, white and boring

Same concept, but with a little more style

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again- I love black and white. It’s clean, simple and usually pretty easy to pull off. Today I threw on my white jeans and a black t shirt… nothing to it. But, actually, nothing to it looks a little plain and boring. So I restyled my look and changed my t shirt for a tank, added a funky necklace and swapped out my Birks (yes, I own 2 pairs of Grandpa shoes) and put on some black wedges. Much cuter, don’t you think?

Jeans: JC Penny, T Shirt: Gap, Tank: Nordstroms, Belt: Ann Taylor, Wedges: Macy’s (Franco Sarto)

One thought on “August 20th, Black and White

Leave a Reply

