August 27th, Target Leopard Belt Again

A cute little black button down shirt works~

Black golf shirt with zipper- a definite NO

How can you go wrong with a simple khaki skirt and black top? Here’s how! On the left I paired my skirt with a black golf shirt- it’s boring and unflattering. On the right, I swapped out the golf shirt for a short sleeved button down. I tucked it in- showing off my new belt.  I unbuttoned the top buttons, revealing a black bra. Ooh la la! Below I tried a 3rd look- an oversize top with a pendant necklace and the belt. I can’t decide which is cuter. What do you think?

Which look do you like better? The tucked in shirt, or the oversize shirt? Please comment!

6 thoughts on “August 27th, Target Leopard Belt Again

    • I’m an ’80’s girl and I love the belted oversized top with the long pendant necklace. If only you had penny loafers and slouchy socks it would be perfect. And maybe an embroidered whale belt, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

