August 29th, Cropped Jeans and White T. Classic, but Boring?

Cropped jeans and a white t shirt.

A more interesting white t shirt make for more style, right?

 In my attempt to me more stylish I am learning one thing. I need help! I look around and see so many adorable outfits, and feel so plain in comparison!  Having not much to go with- I stuck with a classic look of white t shirt and cropped jeans, yet I feel like it’s really boring and uninspired.

To bring my outfit from boring to a bit better; I changed the plain white t shirt to a striped shirt with a lower neckline, and I added a necklace. I think the simple changes help a bit, but I do feel the need to apologize for today.

Please send photos of your inspired looks- I’d love to post some other ideas. Everydaymomstyle@gmail.com

I'm having writer's block with my clothing choices. I need inspiration!

2 thoughts on “August 29th, Cropped Jeans and White T. Classic, but Boring?

  1. You look adorable in jeans and a t-shirt! What’s your workout gear, Megan? Inspired by your “shorts vs. skirts” comments, I wore my tennis skirt instead of workout shorts for my daily walk with my dog. It was so much more comfortable!

    • Great idea! I’ll love the idea of showing cute workout wear. I’ll start WWW- Workout Wear Wednesday. Thanks for contributing. Now, send a pic of you in your cute skirt!
      🙂 Megan

Leave a Reply

