Sept 12, Monday Again?!

Cropped khaki's keep this casual.

Can’t believe it’s already Monday again. I’m off to work today so I need to dress somewhat ‘professional’.  I am wearing cropped khaki pants, and a cute swingy blue top (which is great for those days when my belly is bigger than it should be- maybe a little too much wine over the weekend!), and a jacket to throw on for when I’m in air conditioning. To complete my look I have another one of my new necklaces from Forever 21 and snakeskin heels. I read yesterday that pointy toes are back in style- so although I think they are very uncomfortable- I will wear them today since I know most of my day will be sitting at my desk.

Now off to work…

I love the neckline of this top- the small details make such a difference.

Love this necklace from Forever 21

I love snakeskin- and these are great for work because of the low heel.

Khaki’s- Gap, Top: Marshalls, Shoes: DWS, Jacekt: JC Penny, Necklace: Forever 21

6 thoughts on “Sept 12, Monday Again?!

  1. I am not that big of a fan of the real long or pointy toed heels. These are not too bad. I think you put together a fantastic outfit!!! Hope your day went as well as your choices for attire… 😉

Leave a Reply

