Sept 26th, Headless Housewives

Sorry for the delayed post, but I lost my internet connection while on my girl’s weekend. Thankfully, I am home now and re-connected.

Thought it might be fun to show a pic of my girlfriends and what they were wearing as we toured Leavenworth!

Stylish Headless Housewives!

Here is my outfit for the day:

Blue jeans, black tank, leopard belt and necklace. Simple outfit- and sort of stylish?!

Jeans: Gap, Tank: Express:, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Forever 21, Belt: Target

2 thoughts on “Sept 26th, Headless Housewives

Leave a Reply

