Nov 15th, Floral Scarf

Do this ever happen to you? You see something really inexpensive at Target, debate whether or not you should buy it- then finally decide to go for it? I’m talking about a $15 scarf that I seriously considered not buying! What is wrong with me? It was $15 bucks!

I think this has been one of my best purchases this entire fall!  The colors are absolutely beautiful- and perfect for my wardrobe. It is so versatile! I like it paired with my purple sweater- as seen here. Or with a purple top as seen here.

Today I’m wearing it with my grey grandpa sweater from J Crew (which I also almost passed up- good thing I didn’t!).

On my lower half I’ve got my skinny black pants, black boots (again) and a black tank. All black- because this outfit is only about the scarf. Which I love. I’ll never pass up a $15 scarf again. I promise!

I love the way this scarf completes the entire outfit.

Sorry about the lighting- I took these pictures early this morning- the sun wasn’t totally up yet!

Sweater: J Crew, Leggings: Marshalls, Scarf: Target, Boots: Nordstrom, Tank: Nordstrom

3 thoughts on “Nov 15th, Floral Scarf

    • They actually do- but honestly I think it’s a cheaper (quality) version. I saw it the other day and it felt very thin and the colors were too bright. I almost wonder if it was a second run or something…

Leave a Reply

