Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving! I feel like I have so much to be thankful for, and rather than list them here- just know that I am extremely grateful for all my blessing and full of love for my family.

Today I’m showing an outfit that I took photos of a few weeks ago.

I’m showing how to take a cocktail dress and turn it in the a more casual and everyday outfit.

I bought this dress at Marshalls for an all white party I was going to last summer.

I haven’t worn it since but decided to try to tone it down a bit by pairing it with a denim jacket, scarf and boots. Now it’s a cute outfit for work or lunch with friends.

Looking at the photos- it would be better with boots that come up a little higher. Oh well…

Hope you have a wonderful day, enjoy your family and take a moment to be aware of all your blessings.

One thought on “Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

