Dec 3rd, 30 for 30 Day 3

Weekend wear! I’m planning on spending most of the day lounging around the house- so ideally I wouldn’t even get dressed- I’d hang out in jammies all day! Sounds heavenly.

But, my son has a basketball game, so that’s not going to work!

I decided to go with an outfit that feels as comfy as jammies- these cream cords are amazingly soft, stretchy and warm. Perfect!

On top I’ve put on this utlra comfy (loose fitting) striped shirt. To keep warm, and add a little color. I threw on my denim jacket.

As for my feet- I want to take a minute to answer a question a reader emailed! She also lives in Seattle and wondered if my feet get cold when I go without socks.

The truthful answer is that yes, if I’m outside my feet do get cold. But, when I know I’ll be mostly inside- I’m fine. Especially if the rest of me is warm!

So there you go… enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

