Dec 8th, 30 for 30- Day 8

Yikes! I am running so late today! Having a puppy is like having a newborn- I was lucky to even get a shower. I was supposed to be volunteering at school 29 minutes ago!

I’m also feeling very ‘unfashionable’ today… I stood in my closet and looked at my 30 items of clothing and thought ‘why the heck am I doing this challenge?”

I’ll admit it’s a bit boring, but this is the best I could do!

When in doubt, throw on an orange scarf!

Skinny jeans, a long sweater and a scarf. Pretty simple...

3 thoughts on “Dec 8th, 30 for 30- Day 8

  1. I think you look adorable, and it looks very effortlessly chic! I am going to go try to copy the outfit right now. wish i had an orange scarf! Love the bracelet! (-:

Leave a Reply

