Dec 16th, 30 for 30- Day 16

Sorry for the delayed post. I am writing this from the hospital, my Grandpa’s asleep so I have a minute, but I’m not going to write much.

I haven’t had a chance to take a picture of what I’m wearing, so I’m just going to show you the pieces I selected and you can use your imagination.

I chose:

Love this brown leather jacket! (Marshalls)

J Crew cableknit turtleneck

Brown pencil skirt- Nordstrom

I’ve got on cream tights and my brown boots.

I also thought I’d post a picture of a very fashionanble friend Erica. She always looks amazing and inspires me every time I see her!

Erica is one of the most stylish people I know. She loves clothes, is not afraid to take risks, and has an amazing figure. Check out her shoes! Wow!

I would sprain my ankle in these, but she wears them with no problem! You go girl!
Leave a Reply

