Dec 17th, 30 for 30- Day 17

I’m back in Seattle, and planning on spending the entire day getting ready for a party we are hosting tonight at my house.

I need clothes that are functional, cute and easy to cook/ clean in- so I’d like to be wearing my Birkenstocks and sweatpants.

But, since I have a friend coming over to help me, and I do have to run a few errands, I’m going to put a little effort into my look.

I’ve chosen my skinny black pants- these are like wearing sweatpants, they are very comfy! I’ve added a tank top- and then thrown on my denim jacket for warmth. Since I’ll be on my feet all day I’m wearing flats… and truth be told, while I’m home- I will be wearing my Birks. They are just so comfy!

Have a great Saturday…

This shimmery tank gets 'dressed down' with the addition of the denim jacket.

Pants: Gap, Tank: French Connection, Shoes: Nordstrom, Jacket: Old Navy

Leave a Reply

