Dec 23rd, 30 for 30- Day 23

I wore this brown pencil skirt last Friday, but since I was on a plane all day, no one saw me.

I decided to wear it again, but this time I paired it with my denim shirt layered over a tank.

You can barely see it, but I’m wearing this gorgeous bracelet that my sister gave me for my birthday. I absolutely love it- and would wear it every day if I could!

Have a great Christmas Eve Eve… are you done with your shopping?  I’m going to a white elephant party tonight and need a gift. Any suggestions?

I love this bracelet! Thanks Kara!!

The lighting outside is so bad you can't see the pattern in this skirt.

Skirt: Nordstrom, Denim shirt: Martin and Osa, Leather Jacket: Marshalls, Boots: DSW, Bracelet: J Crew

I’ve linked up with Fashion Friday. Be sure to click here for some other cute fashion ideas!

8f07b4e929f2f8b6da83c3ae060102b6.jpg

Leave a Reply

