Dec 30th, 30 for 30- Day 30!!!

I’ve saved the best for last… not really, but this is definitely one of my favorites and it’s my ‘go to’ outfit. It’s classic, simple and very easy.

I wear this when I’m volunteering at school, or out shopping, or to casual day at work, out to dinner with friends… it’s always appropriate and stylish.

I’ve simply paired my dark jeans with a white tank, my black blazer and black flats. For interest and personality, I’ve added a necklace and a stack of bracelets.

I happen to like it plain, but changing the color (or adding pattern) to the tank is another great way to add style.

Nothing too exciting, definitely not cutting edge- but it’s me!

Be willing to invest a bit in your black blazer- this staple will be in style for years...

I’ve linked to Fashion Friday– check it out for some great ideas!

Jeans: Nordstrom, Blazer: Nordstrom, Tank: Anthropologie, Necklace: Lea Sophia, Shoes: Cole Haan

2 thoughts on “Dec 30th, 30 for 30- Day 30!!!

Leave a Reply

