Feb 4th, January Summary

I think it’s fun to look back over the past month and see what I wore- and what worked and what didn’t (this is a learning process for me too!) so I’ve decided to compile a slideshow of the outfits that I wore. To see the slideshow, click on any of these pictures and it will take you there.

 Here are January’s outfits (I’m only 4 days late… sorry!) Which was your favorite? Did any of these inspire you to try something new? If so- please send a photo to everydaymomstyle@gmail.com

Which should I donate to the Goodwill? (besides the denim smock- I think we all agree the sleeves on that are off, and it was confirmed to me today when my daughter had a friend over (who is 9 years old) and she had on basically the exact same top! If that’s not a sign, I don’t know what is! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Feb 4th, January Summary

  1. I have just recently come across your blog, and have really enjoyed reading it. I also like how you have broken outfits down to see why something works and doesnot work. Out of your Jan. outfits I really like the checkered shirt, burgundy sweater and brown boots,and love the tan skirt and striped sweater, very cute MOTG outfits, that I can see working in my everyday life too!!

  2. I’d give the tan/black stripes to Goodwill – I thought that created a bit of a tummy focus. The skirt is too cute to pair with something that isn’t great!

    Other than that, I’m loving your style and getting some awesome ideas. Thank you!! 🙂

    • Darn, you may be right and I just bought this sweater at J Crew. Maybe with skinny jeans it will look better. Thanks for your comment! I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

