Oct 25th, Purple People Eater

Does anyone else remember that song? Probably not… 

Anyhow- I’ve decided to wear my purple skinny jeans again today. I have a casual client meeting, so I thought these would be appropriate. I wanted to pair them with something simple- so I chose this cool black cardigan.

It’s made of sweatshirt material, so it’s super soft, super warm and super comfy! I like how it’s different than your typical cardigan too!

To add a little personality to the outfit I decided to wear my animal print tank underneath the cardigan. This way, you get a tiny little glimpse of the pattern, but it’s not overwhelming or too busy.

Lastly- I opted for my black boots- these are such a wardrobe staple! As you have probably noticed- I wear them almost every day. Definitely worth the investment!

Hope you have a great day- and thanks for all your comments yesterday. Wearing the dress without the belt seemed to be the consensus! Thanks!

Jeans: Target, Boots: Nordstrom (Frye), Tank: Express, Cardigan: Nordstrom (Bobeau)

3 thoughts on “Oct 25th, Purple People Eater

Leave a Reply

