Nov 12th, Cream Cords

Sorry for the late post- I was having some technical difficulties this morning!

And, truth be told- I played in a tennis match this afternoon (I lost), so I am just now getting dressed for the day.

I’m wearing my cream cords and a gray sweater. To add a little interest- and to tie the pants and sweater together, I added this cute scarf. It is not an infinity scarf- but I safety pinned the ends together to make it into one. I then looped the whole thing around my head 3 times. So easy!

Hope you’re having a great Monday!

I love the asymmetrical hemline of this sweater- it is so much more interesting than a straight hemline!

Pants: Nordstrom (Kut), Sweater: Louis Permilia, Scarf: Target, Booties: J Crew

2 thoughts on “Nov 12th, Cream Cords

Leave a Reply

