Nov 22nd, Three for Thursday

Three for Thursday is perfect when you are on vacation. It’s great to be able to pack one staple item and get several different looks out of it.

That being said- here is today’s 3 for Thursday! I’m starting with my little black cotton dress all alone:

And here it is with a gray t shirt over the top:

A simple t shirt over the top of the dress totally changes the look- it now looks like a skirt with a top…

Not my favorite look- but since I’m working out of a suitcase, tying my denim shirt over the top of the dress also gives it a fresh look.

A simple, cotton dress is a great item for your wardrobe- especially when on vacation. As you can see- there are so many options and your look can easily be changed with a few simple changes. In case you didn’t see my outfit from the other day- here is a 4th way to wear it!

Since it’s Thanksgiving, I think it’s appropriate to share what I am thankful for- and without trying to sound cheesy- I am incredibly grateful for my health. I have come to realize that being healthy is truly a gift, and I am so grateful for that- and that my family is healthy. Thank you God for that blessing. May I never take it for granted.

Leave a Reply

