Dec 10th, Leather Jacket

DSCN6224dscn1988

I celebrated my birthday last week and my sweet husband has done it again.

Each year he buys me clothes. Now, some women would cringe at this thought- but my hubby happens to have excellent taste!

This year he surprised me with this gorgeous leather jacket from Nordstroms. Here’s how they describe it:  “it has quilted shoulders extending down to the elbow seams of a streamlined, motorsports-inspired jacket fashioned from lustrous leather.”

I paired it with my skinny jeans, a drapey top (also from Nordstrom’s) and my black boots. It’s a stylish alternative to the faded jeans and North Face jacket outfit on the right, don’t you think?

DSCN6226

2 thoughts on “Dec 10th, Leather Jacket

Leave a Reply

