Jan 4th, Big Brown Scarf

DSCN6362 DSCN6366My friend MaryAnn gave me this scarf last year on my birthday- and I wear it often, yet never seem to photograph me in it- so today here it is.

As per usual, I chose another very simple- very neutral outfit- just skinny jeans and a plain long tunic and brown boots.

Alone this is just too blah- but by adding this cool infinity scarf (complete with fringe) and a fun orange bracelet (also a b-day gift from a dear friend) I have given the outfit some texture and interest. So easy!

DSCN6364

3 thoughts on “Jan 4th, Big Brown Scarf

Leave a Reply

