Jan 16th, Puffy Vest

DSCN6431DSCN1956I’m working from home again today (actually working from my bed- I’m still having my back issues) so I’m dressed in ultra casual, ultra comfy clothes.

I’ve opted for my black leggings, a grey sweater and this cute patterned puffy vest (although truth be told, while I’m in my bed I don’t have the vest or boots on! :))

It’s a much cuter outfit than the plain one* on the right, don’t you think?

Leggings: Nordstrom, Sweater: Nordstrom, Boots: Frye, Vest: Old Navy

Leggings: Nordstrom, Sweater: Nordstrom, Boots: Frye, Vest: Old Navy

* this is an old picture taken last summer- hence the gorgeous flowers behind me. If I took it today, you would see frost! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Jan 16th, Puffy Vest

Leave a Reply

